Home » Featured, Liberty, North America, Social Movements, Socialism/Communism, Socialist Opinion Shapers

Trevor Loudon Fall U.S. Tour: Partial Schedule

Submitted by on July 16, 2013 – 2:18 am ESTOne Comment

trevy

New Zealand writer/blogger/researcher Trevor Loudon will be touring the United States with his new book The Enemies Within: Communists, Socialists and Progressives in the U.S. Congress in mid-August to mid-November 2013.

Below are dates for the first month: with confirmed events so far in Washington, D.C., Virginia, South Carolina, Florida, Georgia and Texas.

Venue and contact details will be added in the next update in a few days.

  • Tuesday August 20, America’s Survival, National Press Club, Washington DC.
  • Wednesday August 21, Northern Virginia event. Details TBC.
  • Thursday August 22, Private event Maryland.
  • Friday August 23, Fredericksburg Virginia event. Details TBC.
  • Saturday August 24, Richmond Virginia event. Details TBC
  • Sunday August 25, Mineral Virginia event. Details  TBC.
  • Monday August 26, Travel, Myrtle Beach, South Carolina event. Details  TBC.
  • Tuesday August 27, Columbia,  South Carolina  event. Details TBC.
  • Wednesday  August 28, Aiken,  South Carolina,  Aiken Tea Party.
  • Thursday  August 29, Travel.
  • Friday August 30, Orlando, Florida, Right Online Conference.
  • Saturday August 31, Orlando, Florida, Right Online Conference.
  • Sunday September 1, R&R.
  • Monday September 2, R&R.
  • Tuesday, September 3, The Villages, Florida, Tri-County Tea Party.
  • Wednesday, September 4, Gainesville, Florida event.  Details TBC.
  • Thursday, September 5, Altamont Springs, Florida.  Eastern Orlando Tea Party.
  • Friday, September 6, Port St. Lucie, Florida.  Port St Lucie 912.
  • Saturday, September 7, Fort Lauderdale, Florida.  Fort Lauderdale Tea Party.
  • Sunday, September 8, Sarasota, Florida.  Sarasota Patriots.
  • Monday, September 9, Clearwater, Florida event. Details TBC.
  • Tuesday, September 10, Bradenton, Florida event. Details TBC.
  • Wednesday, September 11, Venice, Florida event. Details TBC.
  • Thursday, September 12, Georgia. Details TBC,
  • Friday, September 13, Georgia. Details TBC.
  • Saturday, September 14, Georgia. Details TBC.
  • Sunday, September 15, Georgia. Details TBC.
  • Monday, September 16, Georgia. Details TBC.
  • Tuesday, September 17, Atlanta. Georgia, Details TBC.
  • Wednesday, September 18. Travel.
  • Thursday, September 18, Dallas,  Texas. Details TBC.
  • Friday, September 19, Kaufman,  Texas.  Details TBC.
  • Saturday, September 20, Sugar Land,  Texas. Details TBC.
  • Sunday, September 21, The Woodlands,  Texas. Details TBC.
  • Monday, September 22, New Braunfils,  Texas.  Details TBC.
  • Tuesday, September 21, San Antonio,  Texas. Details TBC.

Trevor is often free during the day, so if you’d like him to speak to a breakfast, lunch or university group, please email Trevor’s  agent Regina Thompson at Email me.

We also have events planned for Oklahoma, Colorado, Illinois, Massachusetts, Michigan, maybe Minnesota, Wisconsin, New Jersey and Tennessee this trip.

In 2014, Trevor plans to be back twice more. Please also direct inquiries about my 2014 speaking engagements to Regina.

book1-202x300

The Enemies Within will be released officially August 20, 2013 at the National Press Club in Washington, D.C.

However, if you are a U.S. resident, you can receive one of the very first copies hot off the press by pre-ordering through the button below.





“Trevor Loudon does the job that few in the media ever attempt” – Glenn Beck

One Comment »

2 Pingbacks »

Leave a comment!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.